Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 107
based on 107 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 107 recommendations
Where Bluebirds Fly

Lovely


Rating:
5
Posted: 162 days ago

A lovely idea, the fact you can choose your own hamper is perfect as it makes it that bit more special than just buying one off the high street. The customer service was fantastic throughout and speedy delivery, really impressed and will use again. Thank you! Read more »

Where Bluebirds Fly

Family Tree - A Fantastic Gift


Rating:
5
Posted: 184 days ago

I placed an order whilst the Bluebirds were on holiday and was unsure if it would be received, but a quick email set my anxiety straight. Laura spent the time and effort to make this a fantastic gift for my sisters 75th birthday and it arrived exactly on the correct day ! I was even on the phone to her when... Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Where Bluebirds Fly

20-35 year Bournemouth

Such a wonderful gift


Rating:
5
Posted: 240 days ago

I ordered one of the boxes as a surprise to cheer up my friend. She received it today and was over the moon. It really lifted her spirits and she sent me photos, looks even better than I thought, so beautifully packaged and lovely to be able to personalise it. Everything about this is wonderful, from... Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Where Bluebirds Fly

family tree


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

Love my purchase, the grandparents are going to love it too.. it's so pretty and met all my expectations. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Where Bluebirds Fly

Gift hamper


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

So cute and pretty. A really nice gift Read more »

Where Bluebirds Fly

Family tree frame


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

Great communication, fast turnaround and dispatch. Fantastic product, highly recommended!! Read more »

Where Bluebirds Fly

family tree


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

Beautiful. Excellent quality. Nicely made with fabulous detail. Very professional. A quality gift. Husband liked so much we plan to order one for a gift. Read more »

Where Bluebirds Fly

Thank you


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

Absolutely loved it. Each item was unique and lovely. Thank you Read more »

Where Bluebirds Fly

Everything is super cute, I love it.


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

Everything is super cute, I love it. Read more »

Where Bluebirds Fly

surprise box


Rating:
5
Posted: 352 days ago

I love love love the lucky dip box. I ordered it for myself as a care package to open while recuperating from surgery. Every item is a delight and the packaging and surprise touches are top notch. Thank you! Read more »